Drapeau France France
Drapeau Belgique Belgique
Bandera de España España
Flagge von Deutschland Deutschland
Vlag van Nederland Nederland
Flag of England English
Uw mand


  • Lees recensies (0)
  • Gerelateerde accessoires
  • Vergelijkbare producten
  • Sonicware Liven Mega Synthesis - Sampler - Main picture
265,00 €
  • Gratis bezorging
  • Gegarandeerd lage prijzen
  • Tevreden of terugbetaald
  • 3 jaar garantie
  • Ref : 112234
neem contact op met ons
Voorraad in de winkel
Niet verkrijgbaar in de winkel
Ik wil per e-mail op de hoogte worden gehouden

Het merk Sonicware

Leer meer over het merk Sonicware en ontdek de volledige catalogus.

Koopgids voor synthesizers en drummachines

De ultieme koopgids voor het kiezen van je nieuwe synthesizer of je nieuwe drummachine.

Neem contact op met een deskundige

Onze muzikanten en enthousiaste teleconsulenten staan ??klaar om al je vragen te beantwoorden.


The LIVEN MEGA SYNTHESIS is a groovebox offered by the Sonicware brand.

Playing in the same register as Twisted Electron's MEGAfm, Sonicware has wisely associated its device with the emblematic figure of Yuzo Koshiro, a composer still active and nostalgic in his spare time. Although the artist's career did not begin with the Mega Drive, his works on Sega's 16-bit console include legends such as the Streets of Rage trilogy, The Revenge of Shinobi and The Legend of Thor. Currently focused on the shoot'em up Earthion, scheduled for next summer on Mega Drive (among other modern platforms), Yuzo Koshiro has created 32 predefined sounds and 8 special patterns for Mega Synthesis. Furthermore, he recently published a complete version of the little-known OST of The Scheme, one of his first games where he composed the music in 1988 on PC-88. For chiptune fans, the album is available to listen to and purchase on Bandcamp.
Lire la suite

Technisch papier

  • FM Engine
    • Tracks 1, 2, and 3 with 4 operators and 8 algorithms (6 voices)
  • Sound Editing
    • in FM Edit mode
  • PSG Engine
    • Tracks 4 and 5 with 11 different fundamental waveforms, including noise (4 voices)
  • PCM Engine
    • Track 6
  • PCM Sampling
    • Linear (mono) 8-bit - 12/24/48 kHz (switchable) - 3 voices / 1 voice in One-Shot mode
  • Sampling Time
    • Up to 8 seconds sampling time per sample (12 kHz), 4 seconds (24 kHz), or 2 seconds (48 kHz)
  • Sample Storage Slots
    • 96 (16x 6 banks)
  • Effects
    • Send delay, insert delay, reverb, crusher, distortion, compressor, low-pass filter, high-pass filter, isolator, remix performance effect
  • Power
    • Operates with a 9 V DC power supply or 6 AA batteries (optional, not included)
  • Dimensions
    • 297 x 176 x 48 mm (L x W x H)
  • Weight
    • 790 g


Vergelijk met andere(n) Sampler